Blog

How 2014 Had Been So Far

BUSY AND HECTIC LIFE. I’m really sorry for not being able to post anything worthwhile lately, because life is getting in the way. I seriously admire student bloggers who, at least, find something interesting to post about despite the routine of everyday life. As for book reviews, I’m currently working on When Stars Die by Amber Skye Forbes and as for leisure books, I’m reading Hollow City – the second book of Ms. Peregrine’s Home for Peculiar Children. Also, I’m currently engaged with my own business now to earn a little more income and lastly, my thesis is still an eternal work in progress. I got my first chapter back the other day and fortunately, it was a good chapter. I’m really thankful for that.

Anyway, I’ll try to look for worthy things to post about because my life had been too much of a routine lately. If I post about that, this blog will have nothing but pains for school.

Kidding aside, I hope everyone’s been having an awesome 2014 so far!

Leave a Reply

