Blog

NaNoWriMo Ends Today

There’s three hours left for NaNoWriMo here in my country but just the other day, I’ve already come to terms with myself that I’ll no longer rush my writing to meet the deadline. My requirements for school had suddenly heightened way too much for a 16-hour (or more) time span to handle. First of all, just a personal note, I live so far away from school hence my travel  to and from the campus takes so much time. Then again, I’ve already gained so much emotional attachment on my main characters so I decided not to give up on Samantha’s Diary. I hope you can check it out some time and tell me what you think about it. 🙂

To the participants of NaNoWriMo out there and made it, congratulations to you guys!

One thought on “NaNoWriMo Ends Today

Leave a Reply

