Blog

Accepting Unchangeable Realities

Just a few moments ago, I’ve already came to terms with myself. Yes, this is regarding NaNoWriMo and yes, I already know for a fact that I won’t be able to finish on time due to life reasons. First of all, I’m already on the first step towards graduation. My thesis had just been recently approved so I’m currently in the process of working on it along with other requirements for school. Second, I’ve been waaay behind on the book reviews I still owe a couple of authors so right now I want to focus on that first. Nonetheless, I’d still continue writing Samantha’s Diary because I’ve already connected with nearly all of my characters there and I’m currently liking where the plot is going. It’s most definitely not yet the end of the line for that piece of work.

Leave a Reply

