Blog

NaNoWriMo Day 3

It’s currently 8:17pm now as I begin this post which means NaNoWriMo day 3 is about to end in my timezone. I have approximately 3 1/2 hours to go with the goal of reaching the 10k mark by the end of today (I’m stuck at 5.6k at the moment) but I haven’t done anything to get there. It’s been quite a busy day for me because I’d be going back to school in a few days which gives me lesser time to work on NaNoWriMo. Anyway, I think it’s going to be a little easier for me to write in the next couple of days because one of my characters whose background was excessively thought of will be appearing already. I’m really excited about how things will come about.

Oh, and speaking of which, my novel for NaNoWriMo 2013 is Samantha’s Diary. My portal is still Wattpad but I’ve changed my profile due to personal reasons. I hope you guys can check it out some time and tell me what you think.

Who’s participating in this year’s NaNoWriMo? Drop me a comment and tell me your experiences so far.

5 thoughts on “NaNoWriMo Day 3

Leave a Reply

