Blog

Social Networks and Extra Time

I’d be having my term break in a few days so yaaay, more time to write and read! I’m currently reading Shannon A. Thompson’s Minutes Before Sunset for a review but unfortunately, school work’s been eating my time these past few days. I’ve got a lot of books to go in my list and I’m really looking forward to spending my sembreak drowned in them!

In the mean time, I’d like to plug in two accounts of mine.

Facebook – Because why not? Facebook is a very popular social networking platform and it’s an easy way to get in touch.

Tumblr – Because once in a while, I find things that capture my interest but I don’t need to blog about it in full detail.

So… there you go. 🙂

Oh, and I’m currently working on Attachment as well, which I’d be entering for the Watty Awards 2013. The first chapter is up already and everything else is already a work in progress. I hope you can check it out!

Leave a Reply

